For Room Reservation, Scheduling, Contact Scheduler: 

Kelsey Dahl –

Building/Health/City Inspector, or making appointment for History Tour, Contact Board of Trustee: 

Herman Fuechtmann –

House Committee Officers

Business Manager: Kelsey Dahl –

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Bowman –

Head-Bartender: Marnie Wilson –

Nathan Wilson, Janelle Schliep, Dennis White, Audrey Kludtke,
 Julia Forti, Andrew Forti, Jessica Eggert, Elizabeth Rasmussen, Phil Anger, Kacey Anger

Scheduler:  Kelsey Dahl –

Event Coordinator:  Jeremy Neiderer –

Webmaster:  Richard Taylor –

Charles Thompson – Board of Trustee

Ralph Fuechtmann, Bertha Scofield, Jack Graff, Herman Fuechtmann, Richard Taylor, and in trainee Mike Moder



By Mail,

Charles Thompson Memorial Hall
1824 Marshall Ave.,
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
TTY 651-644-3455 / VP 651 964 1396.