Contacts

For Room Reservation, Scheduling, Contact Scheduler: 

Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@charlesthompsonhall.org


Building/Health/City Inspector, or making appointment for History Tour, Contact Board of Trustee: 

Herman Fuechtmann – Trustees@charlesthompsonhall.org


House Committee Officers

Business Manager: Kelsey Dahl – Manager@charlesthompsonhall.org

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Bowman – Secretary@charlesthompsonhall.org

Head-Bartender: Marnie Wilson – Headbartender@charlesthompsonhall.org

Bartender:
Nathan Wilson, Janelle Schliep, Dennis White, Audrey Kludtke,
 Julia Forti, Andrew Forti, Jessica Eggert, Elizabeth Rasmussen, Phil Anger, Kacey Anger

Scheduler:  Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@charlesthompsonhall.org

Event Coordinator:  Jeremy Neiderer – event@charlesthompsonhall.org

Webmaster:  Richard Taylor – webmaster@charlesthompsonhall.org


Charles Thompson – Board of Trustee

Ralph Fuechtmann, Bertha Scofield, Jack Graff, Herman Fuechtmann, Richard Taylor, and in trainee Mike Moder

Email: Trustees@charlesthompsonhall.org

 


By Mail,

Charles Thompson Memorial Hall
1824 Marshall Ave.,
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
TTY 651-644-3455 / VP 651 964 1396.